About Congress
About Congress

The China-SAE Congress and Exhibition (SAECCE 2020), as the most recognized technology exchange and display platform in the automotive industry, has been successfully held for 26 sessions so far. The China-SAE Congress and Exhibition (SAECCE 2020) will be held concurrently with the 7th International Congress of Intelligent and Connected Vehicles Technology (CICV 2020) on October 27-29, 2020 at the Shanghai Auto Exhibition Center.

Since the beginning of 2020, the COVID-19 has spread globally, and its impact on the world economy and automobile industry cannot be underestimated. In order to promote the rapid transformation and upgrading of my country's automobile industry, the Chinese government has decisively introduced the development strategy and measures of "new infrastructure ". By cultivating new market players, aiming at integrating advantageous resources, forming industrial consortia and alliances, comprehensively promote the integration and development of industrial chains such as complete vehicles, parts, artificial intelligence, the Internet, and information and communications. Explore the evolutionary laws that will continue to expand the scope of the future automotive industry, and realize cross-border integration and collaborative innovation. At the same time, vigorously develop new energy vehicles and intelligent connected vehicles, and build the development of the intelligent vehicle industry ecosystem. While developing the intelligentization of automobiles, more attention should be paid to new types of businesses such as road intelligent facilities, high-precision maps, Internet of Vehicles, network security, and smart travel.

Therefore, while the SAECCE 2020 will showcase the cutting-edge technology and innovative scientific research results in the field of automotive technology, under the guidance of the China Association for Science and Technology and the World Federation of Automotive Engineers, it will cooperate with the China Society of Automotive Engineers and the National Automobile (Beijing) Intelligent Network Automobile Research Institute Co., Ltd., Suzhou Automobile Research Institute of Tsinghua University, and Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone held “The 7th International Congress of Intelligent and Connected Vehicles Technology (CICV 2020)" at the same time to discuss the challenges of industrialization of Intelligent and Connected Vehicles, Industrial applications and demonstrations, key smart car technologies, basic support technologies, information interaction technologies, vehicle-road collaboration and other related topics.

会议简介
会议简介

中国汽车工程学会年会暨展览会 (2020 SAECCE)作为汽车产业内最受认可的技术交流和展示平台,迄今已成功举办26届。2020年中国汽车工程学会年会暨展览会(2020 SAECCE)将与第七届国际智能网联汽车技术年会(CICV 2020)2020年10月27-29日上海嘉定汽车会展中心同期召开。

自2020年初,新冠肺炎疫情在全球蔓延,对世界经济和汽车产业的影响不可低估。为推动中国汽车产业快速转型升级,我国政府果断推出“新型基础设施建设”即“新基建”的发展战略和举措。通过培育新型市场主体,以整合优势资源、组建产业联合体和联盟为目标,全面推进整车、零部件、人工智能、互联网、信息通信等产业链的融合与发展。探索为未来汽车产业范畴不断扩展的演进规律,实现跨界融合、协同创新。同时大力发展新能源汽车以及智能网联汽车,构建智能汽车产业生态体系的发展。在发展汽车智能化的同时,更要注重道路智能设施、高精度地图、车联网、网络安全、智能出行等新型业态。

因此,SAECCE年会在展示汽车技术领域前沿技术与创新科研成果的同时,在中国科学技术协会与世界汽车工程师学会联合会指导下,将与由中国汽车工程学会、国汽(北京)智能网联汽车研究院有限公司、清华大学苏州汽车研究院、北京经济技术开发区举办的“第七届国际智能网联汽车技术年会(CICV 2020)”同期召开,深入探讨智能网联汽车产业化挑战、产业应用及示范、智能车关键技术、基础支撑技术、信息交互技术、车路协同等相关话题。

聚焦创新  专场引领

聚焦汽车产业未来发展趋势与创新技术,划分智能网联、智能制造、新能源、车身及轻量化材料四个技术专场,涵盖六十余场专题论坛,深度探讨核心热点话题。

精英聚集  产研共进

邀请政府领导,国内外知名车企、零部件高层精英、科研院校知名教授、技术专家、建构政、产、学、研一体化的汽车技术研发交流体系。

深耕数载 精准对接

SAECCE & CICV 深耕汽车产业十余载,积累了海量精准客户资源及丰富的展会品质服务经验,依托“展览+会议”活动模式促进高效合作,推动汽车产业转型升级。

多维传播 助阵发声

线上线下宣传布局,媒体矩阵+百余家专业媒体、主流媒体集中式采集报道,图文、直播视频全面呈现,立体曝光。


这将是一场不容错过的汽车行业盛会。在这里,与千位嘉宾同行,一窥行业未来!